Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1
MAKE SURE THAT YOU TYPE IN "WOKE" FOR 5% OFF OR HIT UP ANY OF OUR PRODUCT PUSHAS FOR 10% DISCOUNT CODES
Epic Beer Pong Battle on LiveStream Sunday!

Epic Beer Pong Battle on LiveStream Sunday!

Catch Snow Tha Product and the Rest of The Wokes in an Epic Beer Pong Battle on LiveStream Sunday! 

And guys.  Epic? It's not a word we casually throw around.  This Sunday, aka motherfuckin' TODAY, catch the Wokes as we battle it out in a LIVE life-size Beer Pong Battle!

 

THIS SUNDAY!!!! EPIC BEERPONG CHALLENGE ON #WOKETVLIVE STREAM!!!

A video posted by @snowthaproduct on

 

Will Eli Take it Too Far in this Week's Life-Size Beer Pong Battle?! 

As you can see from the clip, Eli, well, she has a competitive side.  And the rest of the Wokes? We don't take losing lightly!  Tune in tonight on Woke.TV, 5pm PST..  That's 6pm Denver, 7pm Houston, and 8pm New York! This is a stream you don't wanna miss!

WILL WE KILL EACH OTHER???

Follow the Wokes for exclusives and behind the scenes! 

https://www.instagram.com/wokeapparel/
https://instagram.com/snowthaproduct/
https://instagram.com/yeyothegod/
https://instagram.com/wokeito/
https://instagram.com/rachaelplaysgui...
https://instagram.com/_elicarrillo/
https://instagram.com/wokemario/
https://instagram.com/hurricanedrew/
https://instagram.com/jahnidenver/
https://instagram.com/pumbaareyounutz/

 


18 comments

  • Leelani Chavez

    This live stream was one of the best! I just love how you guys keep it real! It shows that you can have a hella good time but also be on some serious shit. Snow spoke some true words tonight!

  • Jade

    Love watching you guys, always so entertaining!

  • Rachel

    Really enjoyed the live stream! So dope! Snow was talking about some real issues she kept it 100! I hope everyone listened to what she had to say! Even though the rest of the crew got pretty lit lol! Stay Woke!

  • Becca

    Snow Tha Product for president ? Everybody needs to be Woke! Today’s love stream was dope! Y’all the best for real you make me feel like I’m actually there! Woke Nation on the Rise!?

  • Kenya

    Haha.“all of a sudden you watch black fish&you think you’re an activist” get em snow.if you care about the whales care about about all animals like the ones you stay eating.aha.

Leave a comment

Tags